Currently, your collage drafts in My Collages are only stored on the device they are created on. So even if you’re connected to the same PicCollage account, your collages won’t be available or saved on other devices.
We know your collages are very special and meaningful. ❤️ We understand and are working hard towards a better solution. In the meantime, please be sure to save your collages to your library, backup your collages often, and share them on social media platforms to avoid losing them! (Note: you won’t be able to re-edit collages once they are saved)