Hello PicCollage Community!
We're excited for the introduction of our new cloud storage feature (exclusive to Apple devices at this time). To edit collages across multiple Apple devices, please check out how to create an account and back up your work with our Account, Settings, and Back Up section.
If your collages are not backed up to our cloud storage feature, they are stored on individual devices. Since these collages are not linked to your PicCollage account, they will not be available on other devices.
We know your collages are very special and meaningful. As a reminder, save all collages to your device to avoid losing collages. We encourage:
- Saving all collages to your device's library
- Backing up collages to different storage options, like a hard drive or cloud storage
- Sharing collages to social media platforms
Note: Collages are only editable from within the app. Once a collage is saved to your device, that saved copy cannot be re-uploaded to continue making adjustments.