We are excited to introduce our new Cloud Storage feature to keep your collages safe and sound (exclusive to Apple devices at this time)! More information can be found here: Back Up: Access Cloud Storage (iOS).
Collages not backed up to cloud storage are saved to individual devices and are not linked to your PicCollage account. If the PicCollage app is uninstalled, collage drafts will be deleted as well and are not retrievable once gone.
We kindly ask to always save and back up your collages to protect your hard work and memories! To keep collages safe, save drafts to your device's library as you work on them or post collages to social media platforms or the PicCollage community.