Hello PicCollage Community,
If you uninstall the PicCollage app or switch devices, please know that collage drafts will be deleted. All collage drafts are saved in the app on individual devices and are not linked to your PicCollage account, which means our team is unable to retrieve collages once they are gone.
We kindly ask to always save and back up your collages to protect your hard work and memories! To keep collages safe, save drafts to your device's library as you work on them or post collages to social media platforms or the PicCollage community.